David Watkeys
davidjwatkeys@gmail.com

I turned my passion into a career when I decided to go to university and graduated with a BSc in Sport Sciences and a further year to specialise and receive my Honours degree in Exercise Sciences. I t...
Read More»

Geoff Matthee
geoff@gymspo.com

Geoff has been a personal trainer since 2007. He has competed for the past few years taking numerous titles in both South Africa and overseas. He has an extremely broad knowledge of how to manipulate...
Read More»

Glen Attwell
attwell.glen@gmail.com

My Philosophy to training is simple, its built on the fundamentals of self worth, self confidence and self actualisation,its about tapping into more than just heavy weights and clever diet plans, its ...
Read More»

Grant Viviers
g.viviers@cloud.com

Fitness is my life and my passion. I have competed in several body building competitions since September 2014. I strive to motivate and encourage you to be better than you were yesterday. Consisten...
Read More»

Jess Dickerson
jess@gymspo.com

Julie Viviers
julie@fhinc.co.za

I am truly passionate about health and fitness. Together we will transform your life with programs that are individually customized to ensure you achieve your goals. There is NO quick fix, I strive ...
Read More»

Mariska Nel
mariska@59.co.za

I Have been in the fitness industry for decades and want to share my knowledge and expertise with you, after competing at numerous events taking the top steps a few times. I have been been apart of th...
Read More»